Picture
Isn't technology wonderful these days? I was getting comfy in the bedroom with my lap top (isn't it great not having to sit at a desk?) to burn some DVDs when up popped Paul on the screen - Skyping (we even have a verb for it now) all the way from China. Our paths didn't cross in the UK so we haven't seen him for quite a few months now but we are already planning a get-together when we go back in the Spring. If you haven't had the pleasure of Paul's wonderful blog tales and snapshots of life in China yet, check it out at:
www.oceanofmorality.weebly.com - sure to put a smile on your face.

26/10/2010 12:51:32 pm

That is a very good submit, I was pondering if I could use this write-up on my web page, I'll hyperlink it again for your internet site although. If this is certainly an issue please let me know and I'll take it down suitable absent.

Reply
13/3/2011 06:03:56 pm

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply



Leave a Reply.