Picture
Letter to College President
I handed in my notice today. This was a difficult decision but one that I felt I had to make. Every day I remain here I have to work hard to extractate myself from work that I love and a place that I have invested so much in. My end-of-service date is 11th June, though I hope to stop work on 4th June, in order to tie up loose ends, say my goodbyes and send some parcels to our next port (though we don't know, as yet, where that will be).

Leandra
10/5/2010 11:20:43 pm

wow... that must be hardship for Simao... and for you! But it's good that you have made the decision. Good luck with looking for the next adventure....

Reply
Tina
11/5/2010 05:07:01 pm

Just been catching up on your blog.
Wishing you all the very best wherever that may be, I'm sure they'll be exciting adventures awaiting you all :-)

Tina

Reply
Nita
11/5/2010 09:48:07 pm

Good luck and I WILL manage to meet you before you leave ,hopefully.

Reply



Leave a Reply.