Picture
'Just call me Harry.'
Picture
Last night we went "trick or treating". It was great. Edie dressed up as a wizard and I dressed up as Harry Potter. My hair was sprayed black and Neal put a scar on my head using red facepaints. We got lots of sweets but we had to do a performance first. We did a little kind of role-play thing about magic and we sand a song in Chinese. That was easy but everyone was very impressed. We got back after dark and it was very late so I was glad that we could just flop into bed. It was a great night. I managed to wash my hair spray out but Edie still has purple eye brows, thanks to mum going crazy with the makeup. People still give Edie funny looks when they see her face. 

Picture
Ben turned into a vampire for the night. Scary!
2/11/2010 10:23:19 am

What a hoot! Nice one girlies!

Reply
Nellie
5/11/2010 10:25:46 pm

Hi Freda, I still remember the Holloween Party last year in Simao. It looks even better this year.

Reply



Leave a Reply.